Mystery Blogger Award

Good Morning Everyone!
It’s my first time to be nominated on this blogger award. And I am very happy 😊 I was nominated by the awesome Janet of adashofjhaee. She blogs about her daily thoughts and share her travels and leisures around her town. Make sure you check her out 🙂

This award was created by the amazing Okoto Enigma.

Rules:

  1. Put the award logo or image in your post.
  2. List all the rules
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  4. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  5. Nominate readers and notify them.
  6. Link back to the creator of the award.
  7. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice with a weird or funny question.
  8. Share the link to your best/favorite post of yours.

Three Things About Myself:

  1. I am a future educator
  2. I am single
  3. Bible is my favorite book

Janet’s 5 Weird or Funny Questions
1. Why is it Called a building when it is already built?

We are talking about a noun not a verb tenses. lol

2. If you could be any flavor of ice cream, what flavor of ice cream would you be?

Cookies and Cream, my favorite.

3. Do you believe in supernatural forces? Any encounters

No.

4.What types of yogurt do you like?

Any type will do. I love yogart.

5. You wake up suddenly in the middle of the night. What would be the scariest sound to hear after waking up?

Fart.lol.
My Nominees:

As always, feel free to accept the nomination or not, it’s completely up to you! 🙂

chilisarang

Linya101

wheninmyjourneys

Ivan Jose

Fairfax VA

Gwen Eleanor

business Media Web

Doctor Eamer

BlookUp

mykynla

@unashamedojesus

Rechito

Sonyboy Fugaban

My Five Weird or Funny Questions:

  1. What is your secret sin?
  2. Is it your choice to be born that way?
  3. Did you receive an indecent proposal?
  4. What is your biggest mistake in life?
  5. What will you be in the next 5 years?

My Best or Favourite Posts:

My favorite post of me is

Kapag nasa pampublikong sasakyan ka

Thanks for reading! Have A great day you all😊
lovelots,

Yossef John

13 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

